Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< December 2017

January 2018

Thursday 4th January 2018 09:30 - 10:00Holy Communion - quiet said service
Sunday 7th January 2018 08:00 - 08:40Holy Communion BCP
10:30Covenant Service @ Methodist Church
No mid-morning Eucharist at St John's
Monday 8th January 2018 14:00 - 15:00Christian Ministry of Healing & Wholeness
Thursday 11th January 2018 09:30 - 10:00Holy Communion - quiet said service
Sunday 14th January 2018 08:00 - 08:45Holy Communion BCP
09:15Let's Worship
Service for young families and children
11:00 - 12:00Parish Eucharist - Common Worship
Thursday 18th January 2018 09:30 - 10:00Holy Communion - quiet said service
Sunday 21st January 2018 08:00 - 08:35Holy Communion BCP
11:00 - 12:00Parish Eucharist - Common Worship
Monday 22nd January 2018 14:00 - 15:00Christian Ministry of Healing & Wholeness
Thursday 25th January 2018 09:30 - 10:00Holy Communion - CW
Said service
Sunday 28th January 2018 08:00 - 08:40Holy Communion BCP
11:00 - 12:00Parish Eucharist - Common Worship
With hymns
<< December 2017