Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< May 2017

June 2017

Thursday 1st June 2017 09:30 - 10:00Holy Communion - CW
Said service
Sunday 4th June 2017 08:00 - 08:45Holy Communion BCP
10:00 - 11:15Parish Eucharist - Common Worship
Wednesday 7th June 2017 19:45PCC meeting
Lady Chapel
Thursday 8th June 2017 09:30 - 10:00Holy Communion - CW
Said service
Sunday 11th June 2017 00:00TRINITY SUNDAY
08:00 - 08:40Holy Communion BCP
09:15Let's Worship
Service for young families and children
10:30 - 11:10Parish Eucharist - Common Worship
11:15Traidcraft Stall
Parish Room
Monday 12th June 2017 14:00 - 15:00Christian Ministry of Healing & Wholeness
Thursday 15th June 2017 09:30 - 10:00Holy Communion - CW
Said service
09:45Prayer of Quiet
Sunday 18th June 2017 08:00 - 08:35Holy Communion BCP
10:00 - 11:15Parish Eucharist - Common Worship
Thursday 22nd June 2017 09:30 - 10:00Holy Communion - CW
Said service
Sunday 25th June 2017 08:00 - 08:40Holy Communion BCP
10:00 - 11:15Parish Eucharist - Common Worship
Monday 26th June 2017 14:00 - 15:00Christian Ministry of Healing & Wholeness
Thursday 29th June 2017 09:30Magazine Collating
09:30 - 10:00Holy Communion - CW
Said service
Friday 30th June 2017 10:00Horizon Group for the Bereaved
@ Abbeyfield
<< May 2017