Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< July 2017

August 2017

Thursday 3rd August 2017 09:30 - 10:00Holy Communion - CW
Said service
Saturday 5th August 2017 10:00Poppies Galore!
Parish Room - return of all the knitted, felt and crochet poppies for the Festival weekend display
Sunday 6th August 2017 08:00 - 08:45Holy Communion BCP
10:00 - 11:15Parish Eucharist - Common Worship
Thursday 10th August 2017 09:30 - 10:00Holy Communion - CW
Said service
Sunday 13th August 2017 08:00 - 08:40Holy Communion BCP
10:30 - 11:30Parish Eucharist - Common Worship
Monday 14th August 2017 14:00 - 15:00Christian Ministry of Healing & Wholeness
Thursday 17th August 2017 09:30 - 10:00Holy Communion - CW
Said service
09:45Prayer of Quiet
Sunday 20th August 2017 08:00 - 08:35Holy Communion BCP
10:00 - 11:15Parish Eucharist - Common Worship
Thursday 24th August 2017 09:30 - 10:00Holy Communion - CW
Said service
09:30Magazine Collating
Friday 25th August 2017 10:00Horizon Group for the Bereaved
Sunday 27th August 2017 08:00 - 08:40Holy Communion BCP
10:00 - 11:15Parish Eucharist - Common Worship
Monday 28th August 2017 14:00 - 15:00Christian Ministry of Healing & Wholeness
Thursday 31st August 2017 07:45PCC meeting
Parish Room
09:30 - 10:00Holy Communion - CW
Said service
<< July 2017