Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< July 2017

August 2017

Thursday 3rd August 201709:30 - 10:00Holy Communion - CW
Said service
Saturday 5th August 201710:00Poppies Galore!
Parish Room - return of all the knitted, felt and crochet poppies for the Festival weekend display
Sunday 6th August 201708:00 - 08:45Holy Communion BCP
10:00 - 11:15Parish Eucharist - Common Worship
Thursday 10th August 201709:30 - 10:00Holy Communion - CW
Said service
Sunday 13th August 201708:00 - 08:40Holy Communion BCP
11:00 - 12:00Parish Eucharist - Common Worship
Monday 14th August 201714:00 - 15:00Christian Ministry of Healing & Wholeness
Thursday 17th August 201709:30 - 10:00Holy Communion - CW
Said service
09:45Prayer of Quiet
Sunday 20th August 201708:00 - 08:35Holy Communion BCP
11:00 - 12:00Parish Eucharist - Common Worship
Thursday 24th August 201709:30 - 10:00Holy Communion - CW
Said service
09:30Magazine Collating
Friday 25th August 201710:00Horizon Group for the Bereaved
Sunday 27th August 201708:00 - 08:40Holy Communion BCP
10:00 - 11:15Parish Eucharist - Common Worship
Monday 28th August 201714:00 - 15:00Christian Ministry of Healing & Wholeness
Thursday 31st August 201707:45PCC meeting
Parish Room
09:30 - 10:00Holy Communion - CW
Said service
<< July 2017