Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Menston Parish Church
October 2017

Sunday 1st October 2017 10:00 - 11:15Parish Eucharist - Common Worship
Tuesday 3rd October 2017 14:15A-Z of the BibleMU talk given by Mrs Alison Boggie
Thursday 5th October 2017 09:30 - 10:00Holy Communion - CWSaid service
Sunday 8th October 2017 00:00HARVEST FESTIVAL
08:00 - 08:45Holy Communion BCP
09:15Let's WorshipService for young families and children
10:30 - 11:30Parish Eucharist - Common Worship
Monday 9th October 2017 14:00 - 15:00Christian Ministry of Healing & Wholeness
Thursday 12th October 2017 09:30 - 10:00Holy Communion - CWSaid service
Sunday 15th October 2017 08:00 - 08:35Holy Communion BCP
10:00 - 11:15Parish Eucharist - Common Worship
Tuesday 17th October 2017 14:15Mrs Alexander & her hymnsMU talk given by Mr Paul Brylov
Thursday 19th October 2017 09:30 - 10:00Holy Communion - CWSaid service
Sunday 22nd October 2017 08:00 - 08:40Holy Communion BCP
Monday 23rd October 2017 14:00 - 15:00Christian Ministry of Healing & Wholeness
Thursday 26th October 2017 09:30 - 10:00Holy Communion - CWSaid service
Sunday 29th October 2017 08:00 - 08:40Holy Communion BCP
10:00 - 11:15Parish Eucharist - Common Worship